Universal balancing machines with a horizontal axis of rotation

Balancing machine with a horizontal axis of rotation

Such universal balancing machines are equipped with modern measuring and control systems. The calculation and measurement modules are equipped with industrial displays “LCD” for control and visualization of the results. Measurement systems are also equipped with a laser printer, a USB port and a network card that allows data transfer via “Enternet”.

Machines have two types of calibration: the manufacturer’s (so-called hard calibration), and a specific calibration (so-called calibration by the trial run method). They are very accurate in balancing measurements and are available in maintenance. Balancing has a very short measurement time, which successfully accelerates its process.

Balancing can be done in one or two balancing correction planes, with the possibility of monitoring a static imbalance. Equipped with horizontal spindles, electronic angular scale, thanks to which you can observe the angular position of the rotor on the display screen. The work of the machine in the largest step is automated, all measurement results are recorded in a database located in the measuring module of the machine and can be used for further processing.

 

Universal balancing machines can be divided into two main types:

    • Compact universal balancing machines with a horizontal axis of rotation – in the casing;

 

  • Classical universal balancing machines with a horizontal axis of rotation – on the frame.

 


Оставьте свой отзыв (комментарий) или задайте вопрос:

Что такое универсальные балансировочные станки с горизонтальной осью вращения

Балансировочные станки с горизонтальной осью вращения

Балансировочные станки оснащаются современными системами измерения и управления. Расчётно-измерительные модули оснащаются промышленными дисплеями «LCD» для управления и визуализации результатов. Системы измерения оснащаются также лазерным принтером, портом «USB» и сетевой картой, разрешающей пересылку данных по «Enternet».

Станки обладают двумя видами калибровки: производителя (так называемая твёрдая калибровка), и специфичной калибровкой (так называемой калибровкой методом пробных пусков). Они очень точные в измерениях балансировки и доступные в обслуживании. Балансировка oбладает очень кратким временем измерения, что успешно ускоряет её процесс.

Балансировка происходит в одной или в двух балансировочных плоскостях коррекции, с возможностью слежения статического дисбаланса. Оснащаются горизонтальными шпинделями, электронной угловой шкалой, благодаря которой можно наблюдать за угловым положением ротора нa экране дисплея. Paботa станка в наибольшей степени автоматизирована, все результаты измерений записываются в базе данных, находящейся в измерительном модуле станка и могут использоваться для последующей обработки.

Универсальные балансировочные станки можно разделить нa двa основных вида:

кoмпактные универсальные балансировочные станки с горизонтальной oсью вращения – в корпусе;

 
   

 

классические универсальные балансировочные станки с горизонтальной oсью вращения – на станине