Emission spectrometers

Frequently Asked Questions about Emission Spectrometers - читать подробнее

Frequently Asked Questions about Emission Spectrometers

A complex of questions and answers on optical emission spectrometers: what is needed to complete the spectrometer, is the DFS-500 spectrometer included in the State Register of Measuring Instruments, how many techniques can be installed on the instrument, why does the DFS-500 spectrometer needs argon?

Emission spectrometers MFS-12 - читать подробнее

Emission spectrometers MFS-12

MFS-12 is designed to analyze a wide variety of powder samples, samples of both black and non-ferrous metals of various shapes, other materials. All optical elements are mounted on a single platform.

Emission spectrometer MFS-11 - читать подробнее

Emission spectrometer MFS-11

MFS-11 Optical emission spectrometer for diagnostics of engines and other mechanisms. The spectrometer is used for diagnostics of engines, transmissions, other mechanisms of airplanes, locomotives, trucks, tractors, etc.

Emission spectrometer DFS 500V - читать подробнее

Emission spectrometer DFS 500V

DFS-500V is a modification of the DFS-500 spectrometer with an external stand intended for analyzing the elemental composition of castings and parts, which, because of their considerable weight or dimensions, is difficult to place on a standard DFS-500 spectrometer table.

Emission spectrometer DFS-100M - читать подробнее

Emission spectrometer DFS-100M

DFS-100M is a portable mobile spectrometer for checking and sorting metals and alloys. It allows analyzing ferrous and non-ferrous metals on all alloying elements and impurities, including sulfur, phosphorus, carbon.

Emission spectrometer DFS-100 - читать подробнее

Emission spectrometer DFS-100

This small-sized spectrometer is an excellent tool for solving problems of incoming inspection and sorting of metals and alloys, and can also be used in the educational process in higher and secondary special educational institutions.

Emission  spectrometer DFS 71 - читать подробнее

Emission spectrometer DFS 71

Emission spectrometer is a device for qualitative analysis of the composition of metals, their alloys, soils and many other opaque substances. The registration system provides control of the nodes of the spectrometer, its verification, measurement of analytical signals.

Emission spectrometer DFS 500 - читать подробнее

Emission spectrometer DFS 500

DFS-500 spectrometer (with argon purge) with a radius of the Rowland circle 500 mm and registration with CCD rulers for the analysis of ferrous and non-ferrous metals on all alloying elements and impurities, including sulfur and phosphorus.

Emission spectrometers MFS - читать подробнее

Emission spectrometers MFS

High-performance automated spectrometers of the MFS series are designed for express spectral analysis of metals and alloys for alloying elements and impurities.

Эмиссионные спектрометры

Часто задаваемые вопросы о эмиссионных спектрометрах - читать подробнее

Часто задаваемые вопросы о эмиссионных спектрометрах

Комплекс вопросов и ответов по оптико-эмиссионным спектрометрам: чем нужно доукомплектовать спектрометр, внесён ли спектрометр ДФС-500 в Государственный реестр средств измерений, какое количество методик можно установить на прибор, для чего в спектрометре ДФС-500 нужен аргон?

Эмиссионные спектрометры МФС-12 - читать подробнее

Эмиссионные спектрометры МФС-12

МФС-12 предназначен для анализа самых разнообразных порошковых проб, образцов, как черных, так и цветных металлов различной формы, других материалов. Все оптические элементы установлены на единую платформу.

Эмиссионный спектрометр МФС-11 - читать подробнее

Эмиссионный спектрометр МФС-11

МФС-11 Оптико-эмиссионный спектрометр для диагностики двигателей и других механизмов. Спектрометр используется для диагностики двигателей, трансмиссий, других механизмов самолетов, локомотивов, грузовиков, тракторов и т.д.

Эмиссионный спектрометр ДФС 500В - читать подробнее

Эмиссионный спектрометр ДФС 500В

ДФС-500В – модификация спектрометра ДФС-500 с выносным штативом, предназначенный для анализа элементного состава отливок и деталей, которые из-за значительного веса или габаритов затруднительно разместить на стандартном столике спектрометра ДФС-500.

Эмиссионный спектрометр ДФС-100М - читать подробнее

Эмиссионный спектрометр ДФС-100М

ДФС-100М – это портативный мобильный спектрометр для проверки и разбраковки металлов и сплавов. Он позволяет анализировать черные и цветные металлы на все легирующие элементы и примеси, включая серу, фосфор, углерод.

Эмиссионный спектрометр ДФС-100 - читать подробнее

Эмиссионный спектрометр ДФС-100

Этот малогабаритный спектрометр является отличным инструментом для решения задач входного контроля и разбраковки металлов и сплавов, а также может быть использован в учебном процессе в высших и средних специальных учебных заведениях.

Эмиссионные спектрометры ДФС 71 - читать подробнее

Эмиссионные спектрометры ДФС 71

Эмиссионный спектрометр-прибор для качественного анализа состава металлов, их сплавов, почв и многих других непрозрачных веществ. Система регистрации обеспечивает управление узлами спектрометра, его проверку, измерение аналитических сигналов.

Эмиссионный спектрометр ДФС 500 - читать подробнее

Эмиссионный спектрометр ДФС 500

Спектрометра ДФС-500 (с продувкой аргоном) с радиусом круга Роуланда 500 мм и регистрацией на ПЗС-линейках для анализа черных и цветных металлов на все легирующие элементы и примеси, включая серу и фосфор.

Эмиссионные спектрометры МФС - читать подробнее

Эмиссионные спектрометры МФС

Высокопроизводительные автоматизированные спектрометры серии МФС предназначены для экспрессного спектрального анализа металлов и сплавов на легирующие элементы и примеси.