IR Fourier-spectrometers

IR Fourier spectrometers FSM 2201/2202 - читать подробнее

IR Fourier spectrometers FSM 2201/2202

Universal laboratory IR Fourier spectrometers FSM 2201 and FSM 2202 are designed for routine measurements and scientific research in the mid-infrared region of the spectrum. Fully automated device, all data is stored in specially designed libraries. The FSpec software allows you to create your own library of spectra obtained with FSM spectrometers, as well as use standard libraries

IR Fourier spectrometers FSM 1201/1202 - читать подробнее

IR Fourier spectrometers FSM 1201/1202

Universal laboratory infrared Fourier spectrometers designed for qualitative and quantitative analyzes of solid, liquid and gaseous substances, as well as conducting product quality control tests, including food testing. The device is fully automated, controlled by a PC.The user can create his own spectra libraries and use already ready

IR Fourier spectrometer FSM 2203 - читать подробнее

IR Fourier spectrometer FSM 2203

IR Fourier spectrometer FSM 2203 is designed for analysis of gaseous substances requiring increased spectral resolution. The device operates in the mid-IR spectral range, is equipped with an inert gas purge system. The device has two detection channels, one of which provides operation from its own radiation source, and the other allows to measure radiation that is injected through an optical port from an external source

IR Fourier spectrometer FSM 2211 - читать подробнее

IR Fourier spectrometer FSM 2211

Universal laboratory IR Fourier spectrometer FSM 2211 is designed for quantitative and qualitative studies in the near-IR range. Has all the advantages of the method of spectral NIR analysis: high information content of received data, speed and accuracy of measurements, does not require preliminary preparation of samples and special training of personnel

Tester of semiconductor wafers FSM 1201P - читать подробнее

Tester of semiconductor wafers FSM 1201P

FSM 1201P is a tester for monitoring the parameters of semiconductor plates. The plate is placed horizontally on a special measuring table, which has a two-axis drive. The device is equipped with two separate IR receivers: one for the transmission channel, the second for the reflection channel. The control of the FSK 1201P is carried out using the program SemiSpec, developed by the specialists of the company Infraspec Ltd.

Fields of application of IR Fourier spectrometry in chemistry and petrochemistry - читать подробнее

Fields of application of IR Fourier spectrometry in chemistry and petrochemistry

Currently, the quality of the products plays an important role, so it is so important to control it throughout the production process. IR Fourier spectrometer FSM is a universal device that can be used in chemical and petrochemical fields

Other applications of FT-IR spectrometry - читать подробнее

Other applications of FT-IR spectrometry

Fourier spectrometry is successfully applied in the following fields: polymer chemistry, gas analysis, electronic industry, environmental monitoring, pharmaceutical industry, fuel. Fourier spectrometers FSM are an effective analytical tool for various studies

ИК Фурье-спектрометры

ИК Фурье-спектрометры ФСМ 2201/2202 - читать подробнее

ИК Фурье-спектрометры ФСМ 2201/2202

Универсальные лабораторные ИК Фурье-спектрометры ФСМ 2201 и ФСМ 2202 предназначены для проведения рутинных измерений и научных исследований в средней инфракрасной области спектра. Полностью автоматизированный прибор, все данные хранятся в специально разработанных библиотеках. Программное обеспечение FSpec позволяет создавать собственные библиотеки спектров, полученных на спектрометрах ФСМ, пользоваться стандартными библиотеками

ИК Фурье-спектрометры ФСМ 1201/1202 - читать подробнее

ИК Фурье-спектрометры ФСМ 1201/1202

Универсальные лабораторные инфракрасные фурье-спектрометры, предназначенные для проведения качественных и количественных анализов твердых, жидких и газообразных веществ, а также проведения анализов по контролю качества продукции, в том числе и пищевой. Прибор полностью автоматизирован, управляется с помощью ПК. Также пользователь может создавать как свои собственные библиотеки спектров, так и использовать уже готовые

ИК Фурье-спектрометр ФСМ 2203 - читать подробнее

ИК Фурье-спектрометр ФСМ 2203

ИК Фурье-спектрометр ФСМ 2203 предназначен для проведения анализов газообразных веществ, требующих повышенного спектрального разрешения. Прибор работает в средней ИК-области спектра, оснащен системой продувки инертным газом.Прибор имеет два канала регистрации, один из которых обеспечивает работу от собственного источника излучения, а другой позволяет измерять излучение, которое вводится через оптический порт от внешнего источника

ИК Фурье-спектрометр ФСМ 2211 - читать подробнее

ИК Фурье-спектрометр ФСМ 2211

Универсальный лабораторный ИК Фурье-спектрометр ФСМ 2211 предназначен для проведения количественных и качественных исследований в ближнем ИК-диапазоне. Обладает всеми преимуществами метода спектрального БИК-анализа: высокой информативностью получаемых данных, быстротой и точностью измерений, не требует предварительной подготовки образцов и специального обучения персонала

Тестер полупроводниковых пластин ФСМ 1201П - читать подробнее

Тестер полупроводниковых пластин ФСМ 1201П

Тестер для контроля параметров полупроводниковых пластин ФСМ 1201П. Пластина располагается горизонтально на специальном измерительном столе, имеющем двухкоординатный привод. Прибор снабжен двумя отдельными приемниками ИК излучения: один для канала пропускания, второй – для канала отражения.Управление тестером ФСМ 1201П осуществляется с помощью программы SemiSpec, разработанной специалистами компании «Инфраспек»

Области применения ИК Фурье-спектрометрии в химии и нефтехимии - читать подробнее

Области применения ИК Фурье-спектрометрии в химии и нефтехимии

В настоящее время большую роль играет качество выпускаемой продукции, поэтому так важно контролировать его на всем протяжении производства продукции.ИК Фурье-спектрометр ФСМ универсальный прибор, который можно применять в химической и нефтехимической областях

Остальные области применения ИК Фурье-спектрометрии - читать подробнее

Остальные области применения ИК Фурье-спектрометрии

ИК Фурье спектрометрия успешно применяется в следующих областях: химия полимеров, газовый анализ, электронная промышленность, экологический контроль, фармацевтическая промышленность, топливная. Фурье-спектрометры ФСМ представляют собой эффективный аналитический инструмент для различных исследований