The personalization system CARD LINE 01

oborudovanie-dlya-personalizatsii-kard-layn-01A reliable and high-tech laser and electronic personalization system for large volumes of ID1 plastic identification documents.

The system developed in cooperation with KARL RESSLER MASCHINENBAU-STANZTECHNIK (Germany), is designed for personalization of documents in industrial conditions and provides two-way laser personalization of ID1 identification documents. Equipped with a highly reliable transport, providing fast and accurate automatic transfer of cards between the modules of electronic and laser personalization within the system.

A method of laser engraving is used to map high-quality halftone black and white photographs, personal alphanumeric information and the cardholder’s signature, engraving of linear and two-dimensional bar codes of the format. Using the technology of laser demetallization, duplication of photos on additional protective elements is carried out.
The system is equipped with contact, contactless and magnetic devices for encoding information for electronic personalization – recording information in an electronic chip integrated into the document.

Thanks to the mechanics of the well-known German manufacturer of automatic card-cutters, the system is extended in industrial conditions in the “24×7” mode, centralized and decentralized personalization of any identification documents of the ID1 format.

The technology of electronic personalization used in the system CARD LINE 01 provides a high degree of reliability and storage of information. All information on the smart card is not affected by external fields and can be stored for up to 10 years. It also provides protection against counterfeits. It is almost impossible to forge a smart card, reliability and unlimited resource of a smart card (provided by no need for a mechanical contact between the card and the reader).

The system of galvanometric scanners and the fiber laser provide high quality personalization, do not require water cooling and special maintenance, have reliability and durability.

Technical specifications

Laser emitter 
Type of laser Fiber pulsed ytterbium with diode pumpin
‎ Wavelength 1.05 – 1.07 um
Average power 20 W
Laser Resource More than 50,000 hours of operation
Cooling Air
General characteristics
 Capacity of the card bunker Up to 500 pcs
Card engraving time  Up to 20 sec.
Maximum resolution 2000 dpi
Power consumption 2.5 kW
Operation  Using a touch screen monitor. Optionally, it is possible to connect a stationary monitor and control using the keyboard and mouse.
 ‎Dimensions of the personalization module  1300 × 500 × 1500 mm
Dimensions of the control unit ‎210 × 450 × 540 mm

 

*Detailed information on the Personalization System CARD LINE 01 can be viewed by downloading Description.

 


Оставьте свой отзыв (комментарий) или задайте вопрос:

Комментарии закрыты.

Cистема персонализации КАРД ЛАЙН 01

oborudovanie-dlya-personalizatsii-kard-layn-01Надежная и высокотехнологичная система лазерной и электронной персонализации для больших объемов пластиковых идентификационных документов формата ID1.

Система разработанная совместно с компанией KARL RESSLER MASCHINENBAU-STANZTECHNIK (Германия), предназначена для персонализации документов в промышленных условиях и обеспечивает двухстороннюю лазерную персонализацию идентификационных документов формата ID1. Оснащена высоконадежным транспортом, обеспечивающим быстрое и точное автоматическое перемещение карт между модулями электронной и лазерной персонализации внутри системы.

Используется метод лазерного гравирования для нанесения на карту высококачественной полутоновой чёрно-белой фотографии, персональной цифробуквенной информации и подписи владельца карты, гравирование линейных и двумерных штрих-кодов формата. С использованием технологии лазерной – деметаллизации, осуществляется дублирование фотографий на дополнительных защитных элементах.
Система укомплектована контактным, бесконтактным и магнитным устройствами кодирования информации для осуществления электронной персонализации — записи информации в электронный чип, интегрированный в документ.

Благодаря механике от известного немецкого производителя автоматических вырубщиков карт обеспечивается повышенный ресурс системы в промышленных условиях в режиме «24х7», централизованной и децентрализованной персонализации любых идентификационных документов формата ID1.

Технология электронной персонализации применяемая в системе КАРД ЛАЙН 01 обеспечивает высокую степень надежности и хранения информации. Вся информация на смарт-карте не подвержена воздействию внешних полей и может храниться до 10 лет. Так же обеспечивает защиту от подделок т.к. смарт-карту практически невозможно подделать, надежность и неограниченный ресурс смарт-карты (обеспечивается отсутствием необходимости механического контакта между картой и ридером).

Система гальванометрических сканаторов и волоконный лазер обеспечивают высокого качество персонализации, не требуют водяного охлаждения и специального обслуживания, обладают надёжностью и долговечностью.

Технические характеристики

Лазерный излучатель 
Тип лазера Волоконный импульсный иттербиевый с диодной накачкой
‎ Длина волны 1.05 — 1.07 мкм
Средняя мощность 20 Вт
Ресурс лазера Более 50 000 часов работы
Охлаждение Воздушное
Общие характеристики
 Емкость бункера для карт До 500 шт
Время гравирования карты  До 20 сек.
Максимальное разрешение 2000 dpi
Энергопотребление 2.5 кВт
Управление  При помощи сенсорного монитора. Опционально возможно подключение стационарного монитора и управление с помощью клавиатуры и мыши.
 ‎Габариты модуля персонализации  1300 × 500 × 1500 мм
‎Габариты блока управления ‎210 × 450 × 540 мм

 

*Подробную информацию по Cистеме персонализации КАРД ЛАЙН 01 можно посмотреть скачав Описание.

 


Оставьте свой отзыв (комментарий) или задайте вопрос:

Комментарии закрыты.